Third Party Reviews

1
Cristina D. | November 14, 2018 |

"I went to day with my son for a hair cut, when I got there at 5:05pm there were two ladies and 3 people waiting before me. There were two people on the chairs getting haircuts, the timer said, 30 minute wait for my son, so we started. At 5:55 the person that was on the chair when we arrived getting hair cut (ac child) was still getting a hair cut. I had to leave because there is no way I will wait more than an hour to get a hair cut."

5
Servio C. | November 03, 2018 |

"Tatiana is the reason I come to this location, she is the best. She has great customer service and amazing talent. I was told the location is moving to pine crest which is very inconvenient for me, but I don't care I would follow this stylist out of state."

1
Avery T. | October 22, 2018 |

"I am severely underwhelmed at the quality of hair-cuttery that this place can accomplish. It is absolutely appalling what they did to my poor undereducated friend who went in expecting a haircut from a woman and got it from a monkey. I would acknowledge that his haircut of choice is particularly difficult to cut, nevertheless, a place with four stars on yelp should be held to this high of a standard. If you want your hair specifically styled this place is not recommended by he or I."

1
Daniela Fajre | October 12, 2018 |

"Just horrible. Took my son today. his hair is not cut even. Asked her to shave him and she left patches all over his face and cuts his lip. Asked her to do it again and the whole time was just complaining that she doesn’t do it for free. Then when I complained about it she’s just arguining that she was doing me a favor. Don’t do favors if you’re going to be sloppy. Plus I don’t need favors because I can surely pay for it. Didn’t even want to give me my money back . I had to take my son somewhere else to get his hair cut the right way. Never going back again. Sloppy service and they just have old ladies that don’t even know how to cut hair the right way. I would put negative stars but that’s not even an option."

5
Carlos Fernando Morales Rocha | October 05, 2018 |

"I really liked this place. For a fare price they give you a full service. I was left very satisfied. The staff was professional and Xiomara who took care of me was great. She was the best part of the experience."

5
Richard Ojeda | July 25, 2018 |

"The stylist was awesome. I don’t know her name but she was a short hair blonde with tats. She treated my son awesome!!!"

5
Gerardo Condo | May 31, 2018 |

"Very nice place even. Too bad you cannot make an appointment and sometimes have to wait for a long time."

1
Juvenal Mavares | February 26, 2018 |

"After waiting for 25 minutes they sat someone that had just arrived. In the meantime the computer screen said I was next. Walked out and left. Lost a new customer. First impressions matter."

5
Christian Pascual | December 02, 2017 |

"My favorite Sport Clips!"

5
Alex Yabrudy | November 12, 2017 |

"Love this place. Must get MVP done every time I come."